Kinderballet Header Kinderballet Home What Makes Kinderballet Great?

"I took my little one for a trial lesson today at burleigh she has not stopped talking about it since we left!! will definitely be back next week! thank you!" - Kate


Teacher and Kinderballerina

"Thanks again for two lovely years, kinder ballet has been very important to our daughter." - Liz


Kinderballet Builds Confidence

"Thanks so much and look forward to another fun term at Kinderballet." - Melanie

Calendar 2018

Please note that we do not run classes on public holidays, we do however run classes as normal on long weekends - on the days which are not the acutal public holidays.

 

Victoria

Term 1: Monday 29th January to Thursday 29th March

Term 2: Monday 16th April to Sunday 1st July

Term 3: Monday 16th July to Sunday 23rd September

Term 4: Monday 8th October to Sunday 16th December


Public Holidays:

  • Term 1
    • Labour Day - Monday 12th March
  • Term 2
    • ANZAC Day: Wednesday 25th April
    • Queen's Birthday: Monday 11th June
  • Term 3
    • N/A
  • Term 4
    • Melbourne Cup Day: Tuesday 6th November



Queensland

Term 1: Monday 29th January to Thursday 29th March

Term 2: Monday 16th April to Sunday 1st July

Term 3: Monday 16th July to Sunday 23rd September

Term 4: Monday 8th October to Sunday 16th December


Public Holidays:

  • Term 1
    • N/A
  • Term 2
    • ANZAC Day: Wednesday 25th April
    • Labour Day: Monday 7th May
  • Term 3
    • Brisbane Show: Wednesday 15th August (Brisbane only)
  • Term 4
    • N/A



New South Wales

Term 1: Monday 29th January to Sunday 15th April

Term 2: Monday 30th April to Sunday 8th July

Term 3: Monday 23rd July to Sunday 30th September

Term 4: Monday 15th October to Sunday 16th December


Public Holidays:

  • Term 1
    • Good Friday: Friday 30th March
    • Easter Saturday: Saturday 31th March
    • Easter Sunday: Sunday 1st April
    • Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April
  • Term 2
    • Queen's Birthday: Monday 11th June
  • Term 3
    • N/A
  • Term 4
    • N/A

 



South Australia

Term 1: Monday 29th January to Sunday 15th April

Term 2: Monday 30th April to Sunday 8th July

Term 3: Monday 23rd July to Sunday 30th September

Term 4: Monday 15th October to Sunday 16th December


Public Holidays:

  • Term 1
    • March Public Holiday: Monday 12th March
    • Good Friday: Friday 30th March
    • Easter Saturday: Saturday 31th March
    • Easter Sunday: Sunday 1st April
    • Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April
  • Term 2
    • Queen's Birthday: Monday 11th June
  • Term 3
    • N/A
  • Term 4
    • N/A



Western Australia

Term 1: Monday 29th January to Sunday 15th April

Term 2: Monday 30th April to Sunday 1st July

Term 3: Monday 16th July to Sunday 23rd September

Term 4: Monday 8th October to Sunday 16th December


Public Holidays:

  • Term 1
    • Labour Day: Monday 5th March
    • Good Friday: Friday 30th March
    • Easter Saturday: Saturday 31th March
    • Easter Sunday: Sunday 1st April
    • Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April
  • Term 2
    • Western Australia Day: Monday 4th June
  • Term 3
    • N/A
  • Term 4
    • N/A



ACT

Term 1: Monday 29th January to Sunday 15th April

Term 2: Monday 30th April to Sunday 8th July

Term 3: Monday 23rd July to Sunday 30th September

Term 4: Monday 15th October to Sunday 16th December


Public Holidays:

  • Term 1
    • Canberra Day: Monday 12th March
    • Good Friday: Friday 30th March
    • Easter Saturday: Saturday 31th March
    • Easter Sunday: Sunday 1st April
    • Easter Monday: Monday 2nd April
  • Term 2
    • ANZAC Day:Wednesday 25th April
    • Queen's Birthday: Monday 11th June
  • Term 3
    • N/A
  • Term 4
    • N/A