Kinderballet Header Kinderballet Home What Makes Kinderballet Great?

Calendar 2021

Please note that we do not run classes on public holidays, we do however run classes as normal on long weekends - on the days which are not the acutal public holidays.

 

Victoria

Term 1: Monday 1st February to Thursday 1st April

Term 2: Monday 19th April to Sunday 27th June

Term 3: Monday 12th July to Sunday 19th September

Term 4: Monday 4th October to Sunday 19th December


Public Holidays:

  • Term 1
    • Labour Day: Monday 8th March
  • Term 2
    • ANZAC Day: Sunday 25th April
    • Queen's Birthday: Monday 14th June
  • Term 3
    • N/A
  • Term 4
    • Melbourne Cup Day: Tuesday 2nd November
 

Queensland

Term 1: Friday 29th Janurary to Thursday 1st April

Term 2: Monday 19th April to Sunday 27th June

Term 3: Monday 12th July to Sunday 19th September

Term 4: Monday 11th October to Sunday 12th December


Public Holidays:

  • Term 1
    • N/A
  • Term 2
    • ANZAC Day: Monday 26th April
    • Labour Day: Monday 3rd May
    • Ipswich Show: Friday 14th May (Ipswich Only)
  • Term 3
    • Brisbane Show: Wednesday 11th August (Brisbane only)
  • Term 4
    • Queen's Birthday: Monday 4th October
 

New South Wales

Term 1: Monday 1st February to Thursday 1st April

Term 2: Monday 19th April to Sunday 27th June

Term 3: Monday 12th July to Sunday 19th September

Term 4: Tuesday 5th October to Sunday 19th December


Public Holidays:

  • Term 1
    • N/A
  • Term 2
    • ANZAC Day: Sunday 25th April
    • Queen's Birthday: Monday 14th June
  • Term 3
    • N/A
  • Term 4
    • Labour Day: Monday 4th October
 

South Australia

Term 1: Friday 29th Janurary to Sunday 11th April

Term 2: Tuesday 27th April to Sunday 4th July

Term 3: Monday 19th July to Sunday 26th September

Term 4: Monday 11th October to Sunday 12th December


Public Holidays:

  • Term 1
    • Adelaide Cup: Monday 8th March
    • Good Friday: Friday 2nd April
    • Easter Saturday: Saturday 3rd April
    • Easter Sunday: Sunday 4th April
    • Easter Monday: Monday 5th April
  • Term 2
    • ANZAC Day: Monday 26th April
    • Queen's Birthday: Monday 14th June
  • Term 3
    • N/A
  • Term 4
    • N/A